Alpha Chi Sisterhood, Pearl Pages

Pearl Pages Part 1

We are so proud to have more than sixty new women we can now call our Alpha Chi Omega sisters. Every week we will spotlight five new members and share some fun facts about them. Here are this week’s Pearl Pages!

ImageCourtney Aldridge

Major: Political Science
Hometown: Bend, OR
Fun Fact: I was an exchange student in France for 6 months

ImageSydney Armstrong

Major: Ballet, Pre-med track
Hometown: Castle Rock, Colorado
Fun Fact: I talk in my sleep but in a British accent

ImageAlli Badar

Major: Modern Dance and Political Science
Hometown: Saint Paul, MN
Fun Facts: I teach yoga at the Rec and I have a cat named Billie Jean after the Michael Jackson song.

ImageLaynie Bear

Major: Nursing
Hometown: Fort Worth, TX
Fun Fact: I’m the first person in my family to go to college.

ImageArianna Bennett

Major: Kinesiology
Hometown: Laguna Hills, CA
Fun Fact: I have surfed since I was 3 years old!

Leave a Reply

