Alpha Chi Mixers and Formals

Lyre Week Post 2

Lynsey MallinLynsey

Pledge Class: 2014

 The Iota Lambda chapter of Alpha Chi Omega is where I have made some of my best friends. The women of our chapter are kind, genuine, and sincere. I know that I have over 200 girls that I could turn to if I ever needed help. Lyre Week was when I really grew closer to my new sisters: trying to guess what the rituals entailed, getting dressed up, and learning more about Alpha Chi.

To the new members: enjoy Lyre Week and all of the fun it entails!

Leave a Reply

