Alpha Chi Mixers and Formals

Lyre Week Post 5

Jaclyn MazzioJaclyn

Pledge Class: Spring 2015

 I’m excited to become an active member of Alpha Chi Omega because it means I can officially call Alpha Chi my home. I’ve gone from having no sisters at all to having over 200 sisters that I know will be by my side during the ups and downs of college. I love knowing that Alpha Chi will be a part of me for not only the next 3+ years of college but for the rest of my life. My favorite part about Alpha Chi so far has been big/little week. Every night I was curious about what I would find outside my door and who my big would be at the end of the week! Shout out to Julie, my wonderful big! My new member experience has gone by so fast, yet I’ve already participated in many Alpha Chi events and learned a lot about what it means to be a member of the chapter. I can’t wait to finally be an active member of Alpha Chi Omega!

Leave a Reply

