Alpha Chi Mixers and Formals

Why I Love My Little

By Lydia Nokels

My little, Alexa, is quite possibly the cutest person I have ever met. She has the biggest heart and is so incredibly kind, that when I first met her, I instantly knew I wanted her to be my little. She texts me before big tests to wish me luckthumbnail_fullsizerender-1 and never says no to getting food with me. She constantly sends me gifs that make me laugh when I am feeling super stressed out. She shares my love of sweets and junk food and I will be forever grateful for that. She puts up with my weirdness and my insane obsession with my dog. I am so happy and blessed to be her big. She makes me so proud with how many activities she is involved in around campus. She is so dedicated, hardworking, and has a heart of gold. My love for her grows each day. I could not imagine Alpha Chi Omega without Alexa and am so incredibly happy that she is stuck with me forever.

Leave a Reply

